Suzanne Brazao, Principal
(403) 517-2504
email: suzanne@segl.ca

Lance Hogarth, Principal
(403) 517-2503
email: lance@segl.ca

Michelle Hanna, Principal
(403) 517-2506
email: michelle@segl.ca

Dan McAstocker, Principal
(403) 517-2508
email: danm@segl.ca

Ed McArthur, Principal
(587) 393-0925
email: edm@segl.ca

Paul Hanna, Senior Advisor
email: paul@segl.ca


Aaron Close, Marketing Representative
(587) 393-0710
email: aaronc@segl.ca

Trina Pettit, Marketing Representative
(403) 517-2507
email: trinap@segl.ca

Kelvin Onofriechuk, Director Crude Oil Marketing
(403) 517-2505
email: kelvino@segl.ca

 
 Streamline Energy Group #900, 630 - 6th Avenue S.W.  Calgary , Alberta T2P 0S8
Fax: (403) 263-0179